Episode 3: Jenny Don’t and the Spurs

Written by on July 21, 2017

On this week’s episode @Airen Maye welcomes alt-country band Jenny Don’t and the Spurs. They discuss the bands “frontier” sound as well as the difficulties of being a truly independent band – self promotion and life on the road.

Track Listing:
1. Sunset on the Alamo
2. Nobody’s Cryin’ Over You
3. Call of the Road
4. Paso Del Norte
5. My Only Desire

Please be sure to support the band by purchasing their album on BandCampiTunes or Google Play

Like them on Facebook or Twitter or Instagram

You can follow Airen or The Road Show on Twitter. Subscribe on iTunes or Google Play or listen at Spark Podcasts

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Saturday Show

Current track